GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 19-17

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on April 28, 2021, copies of Z.C. Order No. 19-17 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Martin Sullivan, Esq. Sullivan & Barros
- 3. ANC 8C 8C@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Mustafa Abdul-Salaam ANC/SMD 8C05 8C05@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Trayon White, Sr.
- 7. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers)

- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCR A
- 9. D.C. Office of Tax and Revenue <u>RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov</u>
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson

J. Schellin

- Anita Bonds
- Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.latiot.at.golymbia CASE NO.19-17

EXHIBIT NO.41